Max Randacher

The debut album "Fierce Grace" is now available at AMAZON and ITUNES.

Click on the play button in the flash player below to listen to some
of the album's songs for free in full length. (mp3/192kbps).

Get the album right now on AMAZON | ITUNES

fierce grace
01 Into Aloneness
02 Fierce Grace
03 Crying and Smiling
04 Sword of Ignorance  
05 You're the One
06 Another World
07 The Seeker  
08 Deadly Angel  
09 The Sun will Rise  


Max Randacher vocals, acoustic guitar
Joerg Haberl drums
Christian Wendt electric bass
Philipp Jagschitz acoustic piano (on 2, 4 and 6)
Michele Gaggia omnisphere, rhodes (on 1, 3, 5, 7-9)

All songs and lyrics by Max Randacher
© 2012 Light Ray Records

Produced by Max Randacher and Michele Gaggia

Recorded by David Blabensteiner
Mixed and mastered by Michele Gaggia at DNS Studios

Get the album right now on AMAZON | ITUNES